it's better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all

Så vi hade en helt underbar kväll som ingen egentligen vet om. Allting gick så bra. Vi sa det rätta sakerna, gjorde de rätta sakerna, framför att gjorde vi det alltid vid rätt tillfälle. Scenariet upprepar sig varje gång jag stänger mina ögon. På gott och ont. Jag gillar att jag kan somna med ett leende medan jag sakta glider in i drömmar om dig, men samtidigt tär det på mig att vi aldrig kommer ses igen, av så många skäl.

Forgive me for the things that I never said to you. Forgive me for not knowing the right words to say, to prove that I will always be devoted to you and me. And if you can't feel that in my love then I'm sorry for not giving you enough. But I'm not sorry for my love, I'm not sorry for my touch, the way it made your hands tremble and my heart rush. I would do it all again, wouldn't take back a thing. No, 'cause with you I've lived a thousand lives in one.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0