den enda som lyckas lugna min oroliga själ

For you I want to sing a happier song
For you I'm gonna try to right all my wrongs
For you I'm gonna break my bad habits
There's a golden ring and I want you to have it
There's a golden ring and I want you

For you I'm gonna sit and patiently wait
It's great if you're early but if its fine if you're late
For you I feel love and I just want to show it
you're a beautiful girl and want you to know it
you're a beautiful girl and want you to know it
you're a beautiful girl and want you to know it

It's an infinite world and I want you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Zabina, jag är så himla glad att jag har dig. Du har gjort mitt liv så mycket enklare, du får mig att se det bra i allt och du får mig framför allt alltid att le. Du är en verklig solstråle i den oändliga vintern.

2009-03-10 @ 22:16:44
URL: http://klittan.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mam

Vad fina ni är!

2009-03-11 @ 10:51:32
URL: http://tinamessing.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0